Anti Bullying

Hi! So in light of my bullying situation, I think it’s time to do what I do best: be positive! I think instead of being mean or trying to get back at my tyrants, it’s better to be positive! Let’s target bullying in its entirety. I can’t say much about it, but I’m going to start a new anti-bullying, pro-understanding campaign. I think love should be shared and should be multiplied. But I think before you can love anyone, you have to understand them. Misunderstandings are basically the heart of all problems and so if they don’t exist, it makes everything easier! Besides that, I can’t say much until it starts!

I just had to get the word out! hehe

-PN

Leave a Reply

