New Year’s Resolutions: 2015!

Okay, in all honesty, I think New Year’s Resolutions are kind of stupid – or at least for me they are. I’m someone that will pick something up and drop it in a matter of 10-12 weeks. So I probably will drop it soon. I think it’s better to set goals now, today, at this very moment. Why wait for the earth to spin around the sun to start? Sounds unreasonable right?


But just because it’s harmless to make them and I’m already working on all these things, I hope I can do better in the coming year.

1. Treat yo self. Aka don’t be frugal with self love, self respect, self dignity, all of it. I have this habit of putting others in front of me – even if it’s my greatest enemy. I hoped to learn to love myself more.

2. No make-up. I want to become comfortable in my own skin. No make up, no concealer, no hiding my imperfections.

3. Surround yourself with love. I will stay motivated, positive, and hopeful.

4. Fight bullying. Now that I know how orthodox and easy it is to be manipulated, bullied, whatever you want to call it, I have to stand against it. I can not stand by any longer. Anyone with a heart and a sense of leadership will tell you that the battle against bullying will never be done unless it’s eradicated – but it will never be eradicated unless you fight it.

Those are my main goals. Wish me luck and I wish you luck as well. Let me know what your 5 goals are 🙂
Xoxoxoxo

3 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions: 2015!

Leave a Reply

