I’m Way Too Excited for Prom

Prom is in April and I am so excited. I mean, it’s only junior prom, BUT STILL IT’S PRAAHHMMI remember my friend Kyle promised he’d come to prom with me but he did this crazy thing and got himself a girlfriend so that’s no longer an option. Because you know, taking someone’s bf to prom is weird – even if Kyle is like my big bro. So I joked with my friend Alex and he reciprocated the joke but he is too perfect for me and so that’s problematic. I have an endless list of possible prom dates to fly into MA in April…but regardless of the date, I need a dress!! Though it’s only January (woo! 2015!), I still like looking at them. ❤ Here are some of my faaavorite styles. Let me know what you love!


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

