New Year’s Resolutions

Someone asked me about mine and I laughed because I don’t even make resolutions at this point – I never stick to them! But hey, what the heck, it’s worth a try this year.I’m going to make these realistic and try to not forget about them instantly. Maybe I’ll put them on a canvas and hang them in my room. Should I custom something on Etsy or DIY with Pinterest? Hmmm…

  1. Drink more water. If you know me, you know that I hate the “taste” (or rather lack) of water. However, I am dehydrated all the time and my skin hates me. So I am going to try drinking more water. Maybe I will get a fun Nalgene bottle and customize it with stickers.
  2. Stay fit and get healthy (again). I’m not saying you’re going to see me in the gym 24/7 getting swole or that I’m suddenly counting macros…but maybe you’ll see me doing yoga and saying no to fast food runs at 2am. It’s a lifestyle.
  3. Time Management. This has been a recurring skill. I’m getting better at it, but I probably should crack down on it and form good time management into a habit and not procrastinate.
  4. Blog more!!!!! This is a duh. I’m aiming for one post every 2 weeks. That sounds reasonable right??

That’s it for now folks.

Leave a Reply

